GOTLR USERS

Why install the GOTLR application?

We all need everyday products, whether to heal ourselves, to tinker, work, eat or simply to take care of ourselves.

We also sometimes don't have enough time or are too busy at home, in the office or elsewhere.

To save time in your organization, nothing could be simple than making your request on the application. 

And very concretely how does it work? 

Problem:

I just broke a bulb, I'm teleworking, and my meeting starts in 10 minutes. At the end of my meeting, it will be late, and I need light in my bathroom tonight. 

Solution:

Before my meeting I launch my request for a bulb on the GOTLR application. One of the GOTLR users in my city accepts my request, he communicates the price of the bulb by taking a photo and I can also chat with him through the application chat. I accept, validate and pay the amount on the application safety. He buys the bulb, delivers it to me in an hour or another chosen time. Upon arrival, I confirm the good reception on the application. 

Result:

Without moving, due to my meeting, I will be able to light my bathroom tonight. It cost me the bulb, with the shipping costs paid to my "Genie shopper" and in addition to receiving it within the hour, I saved a considerable time without waiting in line in the store.

How to use the application?

After registering, I let myself be guided in the process.

Whenever i wish, I post a request.

If I wish, I can also contribute to the collaborative self-help community by activating the cursor on the Genie mode, for this I send my documents and, in addition to being able to have users buy products, I can also help if I have the opportunity to do so. This will allow me to benefit from an additional income during my lost hours without having to register as an entrepreneur.

Many options: 

You need your product very quickly ? in an emergency ?

You can choose the URGENT option in your advertise. A surcharge will be applied to your entire order, which will give more motivation to "Genies shoppers" users who see this notification to make this delivery even faster.

Time range and tailor-made prices:

  • Product request between two different hours to select
  • Product request between two amounts in order to give flexibility to your "Genie shopper".

Many possibilities in the description field (Examples): 

  • I want to buy this flat screen for computer (Reference...) or similar in excellent condition if you have to offer. Thank you.
  • This guitar is to be bought second-hand at this address (...) Thank you for sending me photos on-site.
  • If another brand is available, please contact me. 

Why use GOTLR?

With GOTLR, I simplify my daily life. I announce what I want, when I want it, and where I want.

Am I sure to receive my ordered product?

On the GOTLR application, your payment is secure and remains on the platform until confirmation of the correct receipt of the product by you. The Genie shopper pays for the item and will be credited to his GOTLR account upon delivery. Therefore, you are sure to receive what you ordered.

What are the fees on GOTLR?

The fees are the same as those you pay on the internet, except that you pay them to your Genie shopper for his service and who, moreover, may bring it to you faster than if you had ordered it elsewhere.

Is it possible to cancel an order?

It is quite possible to cancel his request until you definitively confirm the offer generated by your Genie shopper. After the acceptance of both parties, it will no longer be possible to make this cancellation.

Do I need to provide documents? 

For a GOTLR requesting user, you do not have to provide any documents. A simple registration and a bank card to register are required.

Any questions ?

Download the application

You can reach us by contacting us by email

 

GOTLR the new generation application, designed to make your daily life easier. Enjoy Everything, everywhere, by everyone.

en_USEnglish

UTILISATEURS GOTLR

Pourquoi installer l'application GOTLR ?

Nous avons tous besoin de produits du quotidien, que ce soit pour se soigner, pour bricoler, travailler, s’alimenter ou tout simplement pour s’occuper.

Il nous arrive également de ne pas avoir assez de temps ou d’être occupé à la maison, au bureau ou ailleurs.

Pour gagner du temps dans votre organisation, rien de plus simple que de faire sa demande sur l’application. 

Et très concrètement comment cela fonctionne ? 

Problème:

Je viens de casser une ampoule, je suis en télétravail et ma réunion commence dans 10 minutes. A la fin de ma réunion, il sera tard et il me faut de la lumière dans ma salle de bain ce soir. 

Solution:

Avant ma réunion je lance ma demande d’ampoule sur L’application GOTLR. L’un des utilisateurs GOTLR de ma ville accepte ma demande, il me communique le tarif de l’ampoule par la prise d’une photo et je peux également dialoguer avec lui sur le tchat de l’application. J’accepte, valide et règle le montant sur l’application en toute sécurité. Il achète l’ampoule, me la livrera dans une heure ou à un autre moment choisi. Lors de son arrivée je confirme la bonne réception sur l’application. 

Résultat:

Sans me déplacer, dû à ma réunion, je vais pouvoir éclairer ma salle de bain ce soir. Cela m’a coûté l’ampoule, avec les frais de port payés à mon “Génie” et en plus de la recevoir dans l’heure, j’ai gagné un temps considérable sans faire la queue d’attente en magasin.

Comment se servir de l’application ?

Après mon inscription, je me laisse guider dans le processus.

Quand je le souhaite je poste une demande.

Si je le souhaite, je peux également contribuer à la communauté d’entraide collaborative en activant le curseur sur le mode Génie, pour cela je fais parvenir mes documents et en plus de pouvoir faire acheter des produits par les utilisateurs, je peux également apporter mon aide si j’ai l’occasion de le faire. Ce qui me fera bénéficier d’un revenu complémentaire à mes heures perdues sans pour autant devoir m’enregistrer en tant qu’entrepreneur.

De nombreuses options: 

Vous avez besoin de votre produit très rapidement ? en urgence ?

Vous pouvez alors choisir l’option URGENT lors de votre annonce. Un supplément sera appliqué à la totalité de votre commande ce qui permettra d’avantage de motivation aux utilisateurs “Génies” qui verront cette notification, à effectuer cette livraison encore plus rapidement.

Plage horaires et prix sur mesure:

  • Demande de produit entre deux heures différentes à sélectionner
  • Demande de produit entre deux montant afin de donner une flexibilité à votre “Génie”.

De nombreuses possibilités dans le champs de description (Exemples): 

  • Je veux acheter cet écran plat pour ordinateur (Référence…) ou similaire en excellent état si vous avez à proposer. Merci.
  • Cette guitare est à acheter d’occasion à cette adresse(…) Merci de m’envoyer des photos sur place.
  • Si c’est une autre marque qui est disponible, merci de me contacter. 

Pourquoi utiliser GOTLR ?

Avec GOTLR, je me simplifie le quotidien. J'annonce ce que je veux, pour quand je le veux, et où je veux.

Suis-je sûr de recevoir mon produit commandé?

Sur l'application GOTLR, votre règlement est sécurisé et reste sur la plateforme jusqu'à confirmation de la bonne réception du produit par vos soins. Le Génie règle l'article et sera crédité sur son compte GOTLR dès la livraison effectuée. Par conséquent, vous êtes sûr de recevoir ce que vous avez commandé.

Quels sont les frais sur GOTLR?

Les frais sont les mêmes que ceux que vous réglez sur internet, à la différence que vous les réglez à votre Génie pour son service et qui de plus, risque de vous l'apporter plus rapidement que si vous l'aviez commandé ailleurs.

Est-il possible d'annuler une commande ?

Il est tout à fait possible d'annuler sa demande jusqu'à votre confirmation définitive de l'offre générée par votre Génie. Après l'acceptation des deux parties, il ne sera plus possible d'effectuer cette annulation.

Ai-je besoin de fournir des documents ? 

Pour un utilisateur demandeur GOTLR, vous n'avez aucun document à fournir. Une simple inscription et une carte bancaire à inscrire sont demandées.

Une question ?

Télécharger l'application

Vous pouvez nous joindre en nous contactant par mail

 

GOTLR l'application de nouvelle génération, conçue pour facilité votre vie au quotidien. Appréciez le Tout, partout, par tous.

fr_FRFrançais