Legal notice

1. WEBSITE PRESENTATION
Pursuant to Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, users of the www.gotlr.com website are informed of the identity of the various stakeholders in the context of its implementation and monitoring:

IDENTIFICATION OF THE PUBLISHER
The GOTLR site (hereinafter "the Site"), accessible at https://www.gotlr.com, is published by GOTLR (hereinafter "the Publisher"), SAS , whose registered office is located at 59 Rue de Ponthieu B562, 75008 Paris, France. It is registered with the RCS in Paris under number 848 506 861.

The Publisher can be contacted at the email address edito@gotlr.com or at +33 1 84 60 65 55.

Raison sociale : GOTLR
E-mail : Contact@gotlr.com

2. 2. GENERAL CONDITIONS OF USE OF THE SITE AND THE SERVICES OFFERED

WEBSITE HOSTER
 OMC Corporation with a capital of €10,069,020, SAS, whose head office is located at the 1 roundabout Benjamin Franklin

Use of the www.gotlr.com website implies full acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, so users of the www.gotlr.com website are invited to consult them regularly.
This site is normally accessible to users at any time. However, an interruption for technical maintenance may be decided by GOTLR, which will then endeavour to inform users in advance of the dates and times of the interruption.
The website www.gotlr.com is updated regularly by GOTLR. Similarly, the legal notices may be modified at any time: they are nevertheless binding on the user who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to read them.

3. DESCRIPTION OF THE SERVICES PROVIDED
The purpose of the www.gotlr.com website is to provide information about all the company's activities.
GOTLR strives to provide the most accurate information possible on the site. However, he cannot be held responsible for omissions, inaccuracies and deficiencies in the update, whether by him or by the third parties who provide him with this information.
All the information indicated on the www.gotlr.com website is given for information purposes only and is subject to change. Furthermore, the information on the www.gotlr.com website is not exhaustive. They are subject to changes that have been made since they were posted online.

4. CONTRACTUAL LIMITATIONS ON TECHNICAL DATA
The site uses JavaScript technology.
The website cannot be held responsible for material damage related to the use of the website. In addition, the user of the site agrees to access the site using recent, virus-free hardware and with an updated latest generation browser.

5. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY AND COUNTERFEITING
GOTLR owns the intellectual property rights and holds the rights to use all the elements accessible on the site, including text, images, graphics, logo, icons, sounds, software.
Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the site, whatever the means or process used, is prohibited, without the prior written authorization of GOTLR.
Any unauthorized use of the site, or any of the elements it contains, will be considered as constituting an infringement and prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of Articles L.335-2 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code.

COMPLIANCE WITH INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
All trademarks, photographs, texts, comments, illustrations, animated or non-animated images, video sequences, sounds, as well as all computer applications that could be used to operate the Site and more generally all elements reproduced or used on the Site are protected by applicable intellectual property laws.
They are the full property of the Publisher or its partners, unless otherwise specified. Any reproduction, representation, use or adaptation, in any form whatsoever, of all or part of these elements, including computer applications, without the prior written consent of the Publisher, is strictly prohibited. The fact that the Publisher does not initiate proceedings upon becoming aware of these unauthorized uses does not constitute acceptance of such uses and waiver of prosecution.
Only use for private use in a family circle is allowed and any other use constitutes infringement and/or infringement of related rights, punishable by the Intellectual Property Code.
The resumption of all or part of this content requires the prior authorization of the Publisher or the owner of the rights to this content.

6. LIMITATIONS OF LIABILITY
GOTLR cannot be held responsible for direct and indirect damage caused to the user's equipment when accessing the www.gotlr.com website, and resulting either from the use of equipment that does not meet the specifications indicated in point 4, or from the appearance of a bug or incompatibility.
GOTLR cannot also be held responsible for indirect damages (such as a loss of market or loss of opportunity) resulting from the use of the www.gotlr.com
Interactive spaces (possibility to ask questions in the contact area) are available to users. GOTLR reserves the right to delete, without prior notice, any content deposited in this space that violates the legislation applicable in France, in particular the provisions relating to data protection. If necessary, GOTLR also reserves the right to call into question the civil and/or criminal liability of the user, in particular in the event of racist, insulting, defamatory or pornographic messages, regardless of the medium used (text, photograph, etc.).

7. COLLECTION OF PERSONAL DATA
In accordance with the provisions of Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978, as amended, relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the user is informed that the Publisher collects and processes personal data when connecting to the Site.
The data collected is mainly used to make the Platform available, optimize it and secure in order to offer users a service of the best possible quality. Additional data may be collected by the Publisher to allow the proper execution of commercial contracts concluded through the Platform with the user.
The user is informed that he has a right to access, query, modify and delete information concerning him, to be exercised at any time with the Publisher either directly on the Site, or by postal mail addressed to 59 Rue de Pontieu B562, 75008 Paris, France or by e-mail to contact@gotlr.com.
The information collected may possibly be shared with third parties residing in the European Union in the following cases:
When the user publishes publicly accessible information in a comment box;
Where the user expressly consents;
Where required by law or in order to cooperate in a judicial investigation at the express request of a holder of public authority;
For the performance of commercial services for which the cooperation of a third party is required, in particular in the event that the Publisher chooses to subcontract some of its services through Third Party Services.
Where certain information is mandatory to access specific functionalities of the Site, the Publisher will indicate this mandatory character at the time of data entry.
The personal data collected will only be kept for the time necessary to allow the proper use of the Site, prevent fraud and abuse, and meet the Publisher's legal and regulatory obligations regarding the management of the Site.

8. COOKIES
The Site may use the "cookies" technique as defined by the CNIL as follows:

"A "cookie" is a sequence of information, usually small and identified by a name, that can be transmitted to your browser by a website to which you connect. Your web browser will keep it for a certain period of time and return it to the server...".

Information from the official CNIL website (https://www.cnil.fr/fr/glossaire)

These cookies are intended to facilitate user navigation and improve the quality of the service offered by collecting statistical and traffic information.
The use of these cookies is brought to the user's attention through a banner asking for his consent. If the user consents, this consent is considered valid for a maximum period of 13 (thirteen) months.
If the user does not consent to the use of cookies, the Publisher will not be able to guarantee him an optimal experience on the Site.
The following cookies are used on the Site: google analytics.

9. HYPERTEXTIC LINKS
The Site may contain hypertext links giving access to other websites edited and managed by third parties and not by the Publisher. The Publisher cannot be held responsible directly or indirectly in the event that such third-party sites do not comply with the legal provisions.
The creation of hypertext links to the Site can only be done with the prior written authorization of the Publisher.

GOTLR the new generation application, designed to make your daily life easier. Enjoy Everything, everywhere, by everyone.

en_USEnglish

Mentions légales

1. PRÉSENTATION DU SITE
En vertu de l’article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site www.gotlr.com l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :

IDENTIFICATION DE L’EDITEUR
Le site Gotlr (ci-après “le Site”), accessible à l’adresse https://www.gotlr.com est édité par la société GOTLR (ci-après “l’Editeur”), Société Anonyme Simplifiée unipersonnelle, dont le siège social est situé 59 Rue de Ponthieu B562, 75008 Paris, France. Il est immatriculé au RCS de Paris sous le numéro 848 506 861.

L’Editeur peut être contacté à l’adresse mail edito@gotlr.com ou au numéro +33 1 84 60 65 55.

Raison sociale : GOTLR
E-mail : Contact@gotlr.com

2. CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D’UTILISATION DU SITE ET DES SERVICES

HEBERGEUR DU SITE INTERNET
 OMC Corporation au capital de 10 069 020 euros, SAS, dont le siège social est situé au 1 rond-point Benjamin Franklin

L’utilisation du site www.gotlr.com implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site www.gotlr.com sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.
Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée par la société GOTLR, qui s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention.
Le site www.gotlr.com est mis à jour régulièrement par la société GOTLR. De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

3. DESCRIPTION DES SERVICES FOURNIS
Le site www.gotlr.com a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de la société.
GOTLR s’efforce de fournir sur le site des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, il ne pourra être tenu responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations.
Toutes les informations indiquées sur le site www.gotlr.com sont données à titre indicatif, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Par ailleurs, les renseignements figurant sur le site www.gotlr.com ne sont pas exhaustifs. Ils sont donnés sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

4. LIMITATIONS CONTRACTUELLES SUR LES DONNÉES TECHNIQUES
Le site utilise la technologie JavaScript.
Le site Internet ne pourra être tenu responsable de dommages matériels liés à l’utilisation du site. De plus, l’utilisateur du site s’engage à accéder au site en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur de dernière génération mis-à-jour.

5. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELECTUELLE ET CONTREFACONS
La société GOTLR est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logo, icônes, sons, logiciels.
Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de : GOTLR.
Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

RESPECT DE LA PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE
Toutes les marques, photographies, textes, commentaires, illustrations, images animées ou non, séquences vidéo, sons, ainsi que toutes les applications informatiques qui pourraient être utilisées pour faire fonctionner le Site et plus généralement tous les éléments reproduits ou utilisés sur le Site sont protégés par les lois en vigueur au titre de la propriété intellectuelle.
Ils sont la propriété pleine et entière de l’Editeur ou de ses partenaires, sauf mentions particulières. Toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation ou adaptation, sous quelque forme que ce soit, de tout ou partie de ces éléments, y compris les applications informatiques, sans l’accord préalable et écrit de l’Editeur, sont strictement interdites. Le fait pour l’Editeur de ne pas engager de procédure dès la prise de connaissance de ces utilisations non autorisées ne vaut pas acceptation desdites utilisations et renonciation aux poursuites.
Seule l’utilisation pour un usage privé dans un cercle de famille est autorisée et toute autre utilisation est constitutive de contrefaçon et/ou d’atteinte aux droits voisins, sanctionnées par Code de la propriété intellectuelle.
La reprise de tout ou partie de ce contenu nécessite l’autorisation préalable de l’Editeur ou du titulaire des droits sur ce contenu.

6. LIMITATIONS DE RESPONSABILITÉ
GOTLR ne pourra être tenu responsable des dommages directs et indirects causés au matériel de l’utilisateur, lors de l’accès au site  www.gotlr.com , et résultant soit de l’utilisation d’un matériel ne répondant pas aux spécifications indiquées au point 4, soit de l’apparition d’un bug ou d’une incompatibilité.
la société GOTLR ne pourra également être tenu responsable des dommages indirects (tels par exemple qu’une perte de marché ou perte d’une chance) consécutifs à l’utilisation du site www.gotlr.com
Des espaces interactifs (possibilité de poser des questions dans l’espace contact) sont à la disposition des utilisateurs. GOTLR se réserve le droit de supprimer, sans mise en demeure préalable, tout contenu déposé dans cet espace qui contreviendrait à la législation applicable en France, en particulier aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données. Le cas échéant, la société GOTLR se réserve également la possibilité de mettre en cause la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de l’utilisateur, notamment en cas de message à caractère raciste, injurieux, diffamant, ou pornographique, quel que soit le support utilisé (texte, photographie…).

7. COLLECTE DE DONNEES PERSONNELLES
Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, l’utilisateur est informé que l’Editeur procède à la collecte et au traitement de données personnelles, lors de la connexion au Site.
Les données collectées servent principalement à permettre la mise à disposition de la Plateforme, son optimisation et sa sécurisation afin d’offrir aux utilisateurs un service de la meilleure qualité possible. Des données supplémentaires pourront éventuellement être collectées par l’Editeur pour permettre la bonne exécution de contrats commerciaux conclus par l’entremise de la Plateforme avec l’utilisateur.
L’utilisateur est informé qu’il dispose d’un droit d’accès, d’interrogation, de modification et de suppression des informations qui le concerne, à exercer à tout moment auprès de l’Editeur soit directement sur le Site, soit par courrier postal adressé au 59 Rue de Ponthieu B562, 75008 Paris, France soit par e-mail à l’adresse contact@gotlr.com.
Les informations recueillies pourront éventuellement être partagées à des tiers résidant dans l’Union Européenne dans les cas suivants :
Lorsque l’utilisateur publie, dans une zone de commentaire, des informations accessibles au public ;
Lorsque l’utilisateur y consent expressément ;
Lorsque la loi l’exige ou afin de coopérer à une enquête judiciaire à la demande exprès d’un détenteur de l’autorité publique ;
Pour l’exécution de prestations commerciales pour lesquelles est rendu nécessaire la coopération d’un tiers, notamment dans le cas où l’Editeur choisirait de sous-traiter certaines de ses prestations par l’entremise de Services Tiers.
Lorsque certaines informations sont obligatoires pour accéder à des fonctionnalités spécifiques du Site, l’Editeur indiquera ce caractère obligatoire au moment de la saisie des données.
Les données personnelles collectées ne seront conservées que le temps nécessaire pour permettre la bonne utilisation du Site, empêcher les fraudes et abus, et satisfaire aux obligations légales et réglementaires de l’Editeur concernant la gestion du Site.

8. COOKIES
Le Site peut avoir recours à la technique des “cookies” telle que définie par la CNIL de la manière suivante :

“Un “cookie” est une suite d’informations, généralement de petite taille et identifié par un nom, qui peut être transmis à votre navigateur par un site web sur lequel vous vous connectez. Votre navigateur web le conservera pendant une certaine durée, et le renverra au serveur … “.

Information issue du site officiel de la CNIL (https://www.cnil.fr/fr/glossaire)

Ces cookies ont pour objectif de faciliter la navigation de l’utilisateur et d’améliorer la qualité du service proposé en collectant des informations statistiques et relatives au trafic.
L’utilisation de ces cookies est portée à la connaissance de l’utilisateur par le biais d’un bandeau lui demandant son consentement. Si l’utilisateur y consent, ce consentement est considéré comme valide pour une durée maximale de 13 (treize) mois.
Si l’utilisateur ne consent pas à l’utilisation des cookies, l’Editeur ne pourra lui garantir une expérience optimale sur le Site.
Les cookies suivants sont utilisés sur le Site : google analytics .

9. LIENS HYPERTEXTES
Le Site peut contenir des liens hypertexte donnant accès à d’autres sites web édités et gérés par des tiers et non par l’Editeur. L’Editeur ne pourra être tenu responsable directement ou indirectement dans le cas où lesdits sites tiers ne respecteraient pas les dispositions légales.
La création de liens hypertexte vers le Site ne peut être faite qu’avec l’autorisation écrite et préalable de l’Editeur.

GOTLR l'application de nouvelle génération, conçue pour facilité votre vie au quotidien. Appréciez le Tout, partout, par tous.

fr_FRFrançais